Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Verwaltung / Organisation

Geschäftsstelle

Agnes Fuchs

Tel. 09441/4712

Email: geschaeftsstelle@atsv-kelheim.de

Vorstand

Oswald Bauer

Tel. 09448/439

Email: vorstand@atsv-kelheim.de

Abteilungen

Fussball

Thomas Wutzlhofer

Tel. 0160/7355736

Email: fussball@atsv-kelheim.de

Handball

Robert Schweiger

Email: handball@atsv-kelheim.de

Ringen

Stephan Niklas

Tel. 09441/4111

Email: ringen@atsv-kelheim.de

Reha-Sport

Elke Bittner

Tel. 09441/7533

Schwimmen

Wolfgang Schmid

Tel. 09441/4403

Email: schwimmen@atsv-kelheim.de

Stockschiessen

Willibald Hacker

Tel. 09441/12422

Email: stockschiessen@atsv-kelheim.de

Tennis

Ingo Metzger

Tel. 09441/1828004

Email: tennis@atsv-kelheim.de

Tischtennis

Uli Emmerling

Tel. 09441/28383

Email: tischtennis@atsv-kelheim.de

Turnen

Anja Gebhardt

Email: turnen@atsv-kelheim.de